Customer Reviews

Take a look at all the Customer reviews we have received for our business. You can rest assured you are in the right hands when looking for the right company for your Appliance repair needs.

To Leave a review for our Business please click on one of the Icons below.

Cheri ‘Higham’ O’Dell  

14 April 2017 – 5 star
 “I came across MK Dart after putting a shout out for recommendations on a local community page. I gave MK Dart a call and Steve initially came out and diagnosed the problem with our cooker. Steve ordered the part and came back asap to fit once it arrived. MK Dart provided a very prompt, professional and friendly service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks MK Dart!”

Claire Hounsham

27th March 2017

4.83 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 4.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Very efficient service, sent email on Saturday and got a call back Sunday to make an appointment. Engineer was very friendly and solved the problem with my dishwasher quickly and efficiently. Good clear pricing structure which matched what was on their website. Would definitely recommend and will use again”

Tom Lyon

1st March 2017

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Very quick service. Fair price. Extremely polite and well mannered. Would recommend to anyone.”

Danny Nicholls 

6 February5 star

 “Great service fixed our washing machine very quickly and at a great price thanks Stephen Farr.”

Mike Gamba

February 2017
“Excellent service, we had a problem with a Fridge door that was sorted within 30 minutes. Steve was polite and very informative throughout the job, keeping us informed on what he was doing and corrected the fault quickly. I will definitely use MK Dart again.”

R O

4th January 2017

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Very happy with service. I found Steve to be very nice and friendly, got on with the job and cleaned up mess afterwards. He also gave some very useful maintenance tips for my washing machine.”

Natalie Stevenson 

17 December 20165 star

 “Fantastic friendly efficient service! Highly recommended.”

Dan Brown 

15 December 2016 – 5 star
“Steve has helped us twice now and on both occasions at very short notice! So can’t thank him enough I would recommend MK Dart to anyone who wants a quick, honest and friendly service!”

Helen Colby-Major  

29 November 2016– 5 star

 “I called Steve to help with a problem with our oven and he was fantastic. He promptly answered the call and was friendly and professional. An appointment was arranged for 11am the following day. The problem was fixed within the hour! Steve talked through the problem as he was dealing with it and was easy to chat to whilst he worked. I will be keeping Steve in mind for any further appliance problems we have and highly recommend MK Dart!”

Natalie Milsome 

15 November 2016– 5 star

 “Very knowledgeable, very polite , on time , clean & tidy, very reasonably priced, excellent service wouldn’t hesitate to use again ! thank you”

Marcus Rose 

8 November 2016– 5 star

 “Great service, came out after I finished work to repair our dishwasher. Very professional, would strongly recommend to anyone.”

Claire Martin 

7 November 20165 star

 “Cannot recommend Stephen enough. Not only are his prices really reasonable, he’s a nice person to deal with, reliable and also works to a high standard. Really pleased with his work and will definitely be using again.”

 Hannah Mills

5th November 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Called Steve on Saturday morning and he’s there by lunch. Fixed washing machine in no time, gave helpful advice and was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this company again”

Tracey Hallett

24th October 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Brilliant so nice to have someone reliable and who picked up the phone to keep me informed. Will definitely use again if I need to and will recommend.”

joanna barry

7th October 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Brilliant. Came out really quickly. Part was ordered immediately and a quote given. Very polite, friendly, tidy and professional. Would highly recommend.”

Luke Ingram

3rd September 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “My cooker stopped working on a Saturday afternoon called MK Dart and Steve was here within the hour! Quickly diagnosed the problem and showed me what would need doing. He fixed it quickly and efficiently and was clear on price. Great value for money, excellent service and so impressed with how quick he came out and repaired the cooker. Would highly recommend and would use him again.”

Caroline Knight 

24 August 2016– 5 star

 “Helped me to sort out my tumble dryer through messages and pictures only took the time out to help me and didn’t charge me at all I ordered the part and fitted it myself all working so will definatly recommend and use again in the future so many people or companies would of just charged me to come out not help me fix it myself thanks again”

Cassie Footman

August 2016
“I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the appliance repair services provided by MKDART.  After investigating a washing machine leak Stephen quoted for new parts. He’s really transparent with his pricing; showed me the parts the machine needed online and I had the choice of going with the brand or an alternative brand that would do the same job at a lower price. He returned a few days later and fitted the replacement.  I’ve recommended Stephen to many friends since and will definitely contact him again if the need arises.”

Shannon Neander 

9 August 2016 – 5 star

“Quick service, good prices with no hidden extras …. Really happy customer will definitely use again”

Deborah Rennie 

9 August 2016– 5 star

“Steve from MK Dart came out to fix our oven on our range cooker and soon diagnosed the problem to be the switch to the oven,
I then asked him to take a look at our LG American fridge/freezer that 2 different companies had told us that it was the motor to the fan had gone and the part was now obsolete!, imagine how we felt after only having it for 7 years. So we ordered a new fridge/freezer Steve said he’d have a look, he soon diagnosed it with the same problem, only this time he said he could get the part i was very happy with this news he arrived the next day with the part,fitted it and it ran like new! and so quiet. and cheaper than the other company! and both appliances fixed
Thanks Steve from a very happy customer will be recommending you to lots of people”

Jilly Flitton 

14 July 2016– 5 star

 “MK Dart fixed my washing machine at a very reasonable price… Highly recommend”

David Wellbelove

23rd June 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Very good job done, saved me having to spend out on a new washing machine.”

Chris Belton

15th June 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Speedy service and quality workmanship. Happy to recommend to others.”

Maria Brown

7th May 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Very professional and friendly”

Anna Sibbald

4th May 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “I would highly recommend Steve. He came out at a very short notice and managed to fix the problem there and then. He was very helpful and courteous throughout. I will definitely call on him again.”

jackie mynard

4th April 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Steve is a lovely friendly young man with an extremely good knowledge of washing machines! He has fixed our old washing machine twice, and always gone above and beyond the servicemanship. Beautiful clean clothes and dogs beds, blankets and towels. A superhero!”

Mark Periclis

2nd March 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Great service. Will use again.”

Mini Kumar

19th February 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Reliable and excellent customer service . Job well done !”

FRANCES CAMPBELL

10th February 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Steve at MK Dart was very helpful. He gave advice and sourced the item I wanted. I would definitely recommend MK Dart.”

Anna Nicholson

5th February 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Fantastic fast service. Would highly recommend. MK dart was able to fix our cooker within a day and noticed a dangerous fault with how our cooker was originally installed by someone else-which was corrected immediately. Will definitely use again!”

Freeden Nicole

19th January 2016

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Fantastic service, friendly & extremely professional Wouldn’t have any doubts recommending MK Dart to my friends. Reliable & trustworthy”

Samuel Calverley

18th December 2015

4.83 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 4.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Fantastic fast service, worked with myself and my uncle as I was in London to work around our schedules and had the oven working for Christmas. Highly recommend.”

Dee Newman

17th December 2015

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Fantastic worker, reliable and trustworthy . Great job done and guaranteed too.”

Nick Tucker

10th December 2015

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Great job.”

Bill Tadden

1st December 2015

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “We have already given his business card to many of our friends and neighbours.”

William Kane

23rd November 2015

4.83 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 4.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

No comments

Susie Brown

6th November 2015

4.66 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 4.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 4.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “Very friendly and willing to go above and beyond to help you, we never have any complaints from our tenants.”

Lisa Canavan

21st October 2015

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

Comments: “A friendly, knowledgeable tradesman – they are becoming hard to find!”

Ross Burgon

23rd September 2015

5.0 out of 5

  • Initial impression: 5.0 out of 5
  • Cleanliness: 5.0 out of 5
  • Value: 5.0 out of 5
  • Punctuality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Quality: 5.0 out of 5
  • Overall opinion: 5.0 out of 5

No comments

Register your appliance website.

Register for any product recalls here Register my appliance.

Trust A Trader reviews